All About Tara · Business · Event Notifications · Exclusives!

{Event} Meeting Of The Minds- A Monthly Mixer

logos

save-the-date (1)

On January 30th I celebrated my birthday in a “Happy Hour” themed mixer at Buckhead Bottle Bar & Bistro, one of my favorite local spots for their amazing food and swanky atmosphere! This year like most of my birthdays there was an added twist… My birthday fell on the worst weather day of the new year! I mean Atlanta had terrible weather!! There was a tornado, floods, heavy rains, winds, black outs and of course crazy backed up traffic jams. However, despite the weather mayhem folks came out to toast with me. My Happy Hour themed birthday “mixer” was scheduled from 7 pm -9 pm and I specifically selected this time frame because of my ridiculously busy, highly successful workaholic friends and associates.

I know a ton of busy professionals who are heavily involved in their businesses and active within the community. We are all huge foodies who believe that we should play as hard as we work. With this being said, I’ve combined forces with two dynamic ladies,  Tia Greene of The Liebe PR agency and Kashi Seghal of Gigabark.com  and I’m excited to introduce to you, Meeting of the Minds, a Monthly Mixer! This event will launch at Buckhead Bottle Bar & Bistro on Wednesday March 27th with a complimentary wine tasting ! This event is free with  your RSVP. Bring business cards just in case you make a connection but it isn’t required.  Please follow my co-hosts Tia @TiaGreene or @liebepr and Kashi @KashiSehgal and look for the official invite next week.

Cheers to Collaborations!

~T~

 

2 thoughts on “{Event} Meeting Of The Minds- A Monthly Mixer

Leave a Reply

